Staff

BarbieBarbie Jones
Senior Paralegal/Case Manager

NALA Advanced Certification - Trial, 2007
Advanced Electronic Discovery, 2006
NALA Certified Paralegal, 2005
713-634-3634 direct
713-410-6357 cell
BJones@pierceoneill.com
Download vCard

BARBIE JONES is a senior paralegal/case manager. She has over twenty-five years experience in civil litigation and trial. She has been Mr. Pierce's paralegal since 2003. Ms. Jones provides support to Messrs. Pierce, Cohen, Tully, Galante, Beaty and
Ms. Livingstone.

ImgJustin Luke
Litigation & Trial Support Specialist

713-634-3635 direct
713-410-6988 cell
JLuke@pierceoneill.com
Download vCard

JUSTIN LUKE is a Litigation & Trial Support Specialist. Mr. Luke provides support to Messrs. Pierce, Cohen, Tully, Galante, Beaty and Mses. Livingstone and Jones.

contact_tylerTyler Luke
Litigation & Trial Support Specialist

713-634-3604 direct
713-410-4546 cell
TLuke@pierceoneill.com
Download vCard

TYLER LUKE is a Litigation & Trial Support Specialist. Mr. Luke provides support to Messrs. O'Neill, Humphrey, Adair, Schwambach and Mses. Hawkins, Parten and Platt.

contact_diannaDiana Platt
Senior Paralegal/Case Manager

713-634-3642 direct
713-306-1713 cell
DPlatt@pierceoneill.com
Download vCard

DIANA PLATT is a senior paralegal/case manager. She has over twenty-five years of civil litigation and trial experience. Ms. Platt provides support to Messrs. O'Neill, Humphrey, Adair, Schwambach and Mses. Hawkins and Parten.

contact_sandraSandra Schreiber
Secretary

713-634-3640 direct
SSchreiber@pierceoneill.com
Download vCard

SANDRA SCHREIBER has been Mr. O'Neill's secretary for over 38 years. Ms. Schreiber provides support to Messrs. O'Neill, Humphrey, Adair, Schwambach and Mses. Hawkins, Parten and Platt.

contact_bevBeverly Searles
Legal Assistant

713-634-3644 direct
BSearles@pierceoneill.com
Download vCard

BEVERLY SEARLES is a Legal Assistant.  She has over ten years of civil litigation experience.  Ms. Searles provides support to Messrs. Pierce, Cohen, Tully, Galante, Beaty and Mses. Livingstone and Jones.